HAPPY BIRTHDAY global-satsharing.com TODAY WE HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED ONE YEAR WITH SUPPORT OF ALL OUR MEMBERS.


PAID LINE AVAILABLE AT VERY LOW RATE, PM BMWHD SERVER HOLDER


FREE C-LINE AVAILABLE FOR WORKING MEMBERS--LINE OF INACTIVE MEMBER WILL BE DISABLED


BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

User avatar
aijazali
Posts: 495
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:13 am
Location: mirpurkhas
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by aijazali » Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:33 pm

Good setup

asher
Super Two
Super Two
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:04 am
Location: sind
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by asher » Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:37 pm

fine screenshots dear

kamlesh86
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 236
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:01 am
Location: india
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by kamlesh86 » Sat Dec 17, 2016 10:54 am

Nice

abbhtt
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:41 am
Location: Kolkata
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by abbhtt » Sun Dec 25, 2016 10:11 pm

Lovely setting.

Gaganjyoti Kalita
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 173
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:59 pm
Location: Assam
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by Gaganjyoti Kalita » Sun Dec 25, 2016 10:28 pm

Good setup
Do not support me

xmanq8
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 170
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 7:34 pm
Location: Kuwait
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by xmanq8 » Fri Jan 06, 2017 12:45 pm

nice setup.

nayan111
FIVE STAR
FIVE STAR
Posts: 1008
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:38 pm
Location: gujrat India
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by nayan111 » Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:14 pm

Nice set up bro
;hi; I am happy this forum

User avatar
chand83
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Punjab Gojra
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by chand83 » Fri Jan 06, 2017 5:15 pm

nice setup & nice ss
ABID ALI ABID

Star Sat 2000 Hyper
Image
Neosat 9900 Hd Spectra Plus
Image

ashiqnoorm
Super User
Super User
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:05 pm
Location: Kohat
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by ashiqnoorm » Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:52 pm

Good Work Keep it up.
Image

User avatar
baausandhu
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 891
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:42 am
Location: Amritsar
Status: Offline

Re: BASE 68.5E INTELSAT AND ON SIDE 76.5E, 85E A SNAP

Post by baausandhu » Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:14 am

Nice setup dear
baausandhu

New Topic Post Reply