My dish

rajesh patel
Forum-friends
Forum-friends
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 12:39 pm
Location: gujrat
Been thanked: 12 times
Status: Offline

My dish

Post by rajesh patel » Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:50 pm

My 75 cm dish seting for nss6 ore
Good working dd free chanal.Image

Sent from my SM-J700F using Tapatalk
These users thanked the author rajesh patel for the post:
asher (Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:33 pm)

User avatar
vinodbhaib
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:31 am
Location: GB
Status: Online

Re: RE: My dish

Post by vinodbhaib » Sun Dec 04, 2016 2:53 pm

rajesh patel wrote:My 75 cm dish seting for nss6 ore
Good working dd free chanal.Image

Sent from my SM-J700F using Tapatalk
Nice very good.

Sent from my SM-E700H using Tapatalk

nayan111
FIVE STAR
FIVE STAR
Posts: 1099
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:38 pm
Location: gujrat India
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by nayan111 » Sun Dec 04, 2016 3:33 pm

Nice screen shot
;hi; I am happy this forum

User avatar
radiomusicrtv
Posts: 442
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 10:04 am
Location: india
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by radiomusicrtv » Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:30 pm

Good ss Bro

deshmukh1080
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:05 pm
Location: gujrat
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by deshmukh1080 » Sun Dec 04, 2016 10:29 pm

very very nice screen shot.

asher
Super Two
Super Two
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:04 am
Location: sind
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by asher » Fri Dec 16, 2016 2:37 pm

fine dear
Keep it up

User avatar
vinodbhaib
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:31 am
Location: GB
Status: Online

Re: My dish

Post by vinodbhaib » Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:15 pm

Good setup bro.nice lage raho....

Sent from my SM-E700H using Tapatalk

kamlesh86
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 239
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:01 am
Location: india
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by kamlesh86 » Sat Dec 17, 2016 10:51 am

Nice

asher
Super Two
Super Two
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:04 am
Location: sind
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by asher » Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:33 pm

receiving on 2 feet

abbhtt
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:41 am
Location: India
Status: Offline

Re: My dish

Post by abbhtt » Sun Dec 25, 2016 9:53 pm

Good Work

New Topic Post Reply