HAPPY BIRTHDAY global-satsharing.com TODAY WE HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED ONE YEAR WITH SUPPORT OF ALL OUR MEMBERS.


PAID LINE AVAILABLE AT VERY LOW RATE, PM BMWHD SERVER HOLDER


FREE C-LINE AVAILABLE FOR WORKING MEMBERS--LINE OF INACTIVE MEMBER WILL BE DISABLED


This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

User avatar
Gulmunir
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 6:00 pm
Location: Pakistan
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by Gulmunir » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:29 pm

very nice work dear.

User avatar
Haresh sarvaiya
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 547
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:27 pm
Location: Gujarat
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by Haresh sarvaiya » Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:25 am

Nice setup bro

moloybora
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:21 pm
Location: Guwahati (Assam)
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by moloybora » Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:47 pm

Very good setup

abbhtt
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:41 am
Location: Kolkata
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by abbhtt » Sun Dec 25, 2016 10:06 pm

Appreciable hard work. Fantastic

ashiqnoorm
Super User
Super User
Posts: 810
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:05 pm
Location: Kohat
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by ashiqnoorm » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:43 pm

Nice Dish and Setup....
Image

kumar85007
Super Star
Super Star
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 9:21 pm
Location: india
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by kumar85007 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:47 pm

good setup bro 66*SAt all tp getting ?!?

New Topic Post Reply