Welcome to Global-Satsharing Friends

This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

User avatar
Gulmunir
Elite User
Elite User
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 6:00 pm
Location: Pakistan
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 50 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by Gulmunir » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:29 pm

very nice work dear.


User avatar
Haresh sarvaiya
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 542
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:27 pm
Location: Gujarat
Has thanked: 475 times
Been thanked: 160 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by Haresh sarvaiya » Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:25 am

Nice setup bro

moloybora
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 12:21 pm
Location: Guwahati (Assam)
Been thanked: 2 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by moloybora » Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:47 pm

Very good setup

abbhtt
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:41 am
Location: Kolkata
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by abbhtt » Sun Dec 25, 2016 10:06 pm

Appreciable hard work. Fantastic

ashiqnoorm
Super User
Super User
Posts: 684
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2016 5:05 pm
Location: Kohat
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 90 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by ashiqnoorm » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:43 pm

Nice Dish and Setup....
Image


kumar85007
Super Star
Super Star
Posts: 386
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 9:21 pm
Location: india
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 59 times
Status: Offline

Re: This is the my setup of 8 feet old DISH

Post by kumar85007 » Sat Jan 07, 2017 10:47 pm

good setup bro 66*SAt all tp getting ?!?


New Topic Post Reply