YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post channel updates here
User avatar
akhilsweet53
**VIP TEAM**
**VIP TEAM**
Posts: 2511
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:02 pm
Location: IN
Has thanked: 1999 times
Been thanked: 955 times

YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by akhilsweet53 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:32 am

New chennel added 52E.5 yahsat ImageImageImage

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk

These users thanked the author akhilsweet53 for the post (total 3):
S_DXer (Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:58 am) • chand83 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:28 am) • asifnetwork.in (Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:36 am)

S_DXer
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:39 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 73 times
Been thanked: 96 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by S_DXer » Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:06 am

Thanks for the update but I am not receiving this TP.
Could you post ss of your LNB skew ?
I am getting 43% signal on Afghan TP ie 11533 H of Express AM6,how much signal are you getting ?
Image
These users thanked the author S_DXer for the post (total 2):
chand83 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:28 am) • akhilsweet53 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:40 am)

User avatar
chand83
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1463
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 5:57 pm
Location: Punjab Gojra
Has thanked: 3842 times
Been thanked: 312 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by chand83 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:28 am

Niceeeeee
These users thanked the author chand83 for the post:
akhilsweet53 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:40 am)
ABID ALI ABID

Star Sat 2000 Hyper
Image
Neosat 9900 Hd Spectra Plus
Image

User avatar
chin2
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 1912
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 3:40 pm
Location: india
Has thanked: 294 times
Been thanked: 488 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by chin2 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:57 am

Nice update

Sent from my Redmi 4 using Tapatalk

These users thanked the author chin2 for the post:
akhilsweet53 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:40 am)
;hi; ;hl; ;hs;

S_DXer
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:39 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 73 times
Been thanked: 96 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by S_DXer » Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:32 am

What is your dish size and location ?
This may be an Express AM6@53e TP with a bigger dish ?
These users thanked the author S_DXer for the post:
akhilsweet53 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:40 am)

User avatar
akhilsweet53
**VIP TEAM**
**VIP TEAM**
Posts: 2511
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:02 pm
Location: IN
Has thanked: 1999 times
Been thanked: 955 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by akhilsweet53 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:43 am

Dish size 3ft..
Location GUJARAT KACTH Image
SUN HD SETTING, 52E.5, 53 EImage

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk

These users thanked the author akhilsweet53 for the post:
HUNTER (Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:50 pm)

S_DXer
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 6:39 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 73 times
Been thanked: 96 times

Re: YAHSAT 52E.5...

Post by S_DXer » Thu Jan 11, 2018 2:43 pm

akhilsweet53 wrote:
Thu Jan 11, 2018 11:43 am
Dish size 3ft..
Location GUJARAT KACTH Image
SUN HD SETTING, 52E.5, 53 E

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk
Thanks.
So that is why you are receiving extra TPs from Yahsat and around.
I am using a Dish TV 2 feet dish and I am not getting this Iraq 12511 TP but I am getting 11766 TP from Yahsat with signals touching 90% and even more some times.
I still think this 12511 TP belongs to Express AM6@53e instead of Yahsat@52e.
These users thanked the author S_DXer for the post:
akhilsweet53 (Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:35 pm)

New Topic Post Reply