4 feet dish stand

Images of Satellite Dish, LNB and Other Related stuff
User avatar
Gohel Manish
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7331
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:33 pm
Location: Khageshri,Gujarat,India
Has thanked: 1090 times
Been thanked: 1925 times
Contact:
Status: Offline

4 feet dish stand

Post by Gohel Manish » Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:03 pm

Image

Sent from my Lenovo A7010a48 using Tapatalk
These users thanked the author Gohel Manish for the post (total 2):
sanjay kumar (Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:04 pm) • Satman (Thu Dec 29, 2016 4:21 pm)

User avatar
sanjay kumar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7784
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by sanjay kumar » Tue Dec 27, 2016 9:05 pm

bhai ye kanha par mile ga...or price bhi

nayan111
FIVE STAR
FIVE STAR
Posts: 1099
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:38 pm
Location: gujrat India
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by nayan111 » Wed Dec 28, 2016 12:23 am

stand to zabardast hai banaya hai ya kharida hai ?
;hi; I am happy this forum

User avatar
Satman
Super User
Super User
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 9:45 pm
Location: Vietnam
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by Satman » Thu Dec 29, 2016 4:23 pm

Good h ji. For fiber or solid

abbhtt
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 115
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 8:41 am
Location: India
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by abbhtt » Thu Jan 12, 2017 11:41 am

Great self made stand I guess. Could we have a full picture plz?

User avatar
Georgeutele
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:48 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:
Status: Offline

4 feet dish stand

Post by Georgeutele » Fri Jan 13, 2017 6:52 pm

bro i have 4 fit KU band feber prime focues dish but i have not have stand plz help me bicoz i have no any idea for this bro ???

User avatar
Satman
Super User
Super User
Posts: 634
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 9:45 pm
Location: Vietnam
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by Satman » Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:18 am

I want to buy fiber dish

AnitaWal
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 11:33 am
Location: Hubert
Contact:
Status: Offline

4 feet dish stand

Post by AnitaWal » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:22 pm

for ku band satellite batter signal on solid 6 feet prime focus or 4 feet offset dish

User avatar
virk
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1232
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 2:31 pm
Location: Asia
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by virk » Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:29 pm

which Dish is better for Hotbird?

prime focus or offset

asher
Super Two
Super Two
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 12:04 am
Location: sind
Status: Offline

Re: 4 feet dish stand

Post by asher » Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:08 am

best stand

New Topic Post Reply