Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

User avatar
Admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 143
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 4:29 pm
Location: Gujarat

Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by Admin » Fri Dec 01, 2017 11:35 pm

Thanks button now available on Tapatalk too

Please press like button if you like someones post.

User avatar
HUNTER
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 4780
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:39 pm
Location: AFGHANISTAN

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by HUNTER » Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:53 am

;tx;
Image

User avatar
mahipaljadav776
Posts: 498
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2017 12:30 pm
Location: India gujrat

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by mahipaljadav776 » Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:59 pm

Sukriya admin

Sent from my SM-J200G using Tapatalk


User avatar
akhilsweet53
**VIP TEAM**
**VIP TEAM**
Posts: 2823
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:02 pm
Location: IN

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by akhilsweet53 » Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:12 am

Thanks... Sir :)

Sent from my SM-G610F using Tapatalk


User avatar
dsingh.aakash
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 9:08 pm
Location: Jharkhand

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by dsingh.aakash » Fri May 18, 2018 3:53 pm

Thanks button not visible to me. please check the issue
If you like my work then just.. Image

User avatar
dsingh.aakash
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 9:08 pm
Location: Jharkhand

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by dsingh.aakash » Mon May 21, 2018 11:03 pm

My Thanks/Like Button Not Visible.. Dear Admin Please Check the issue
If you like my work then just.. Image

User avatar
HUNTER
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 4780
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 11:39 pm
Location: AFGHANISTAN

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by HUNTER » Tue May 22, 2018 1:01 am

Dear Admin Please Show The ;tx; ( Button)
Image

User avatar
dsingh.aakash
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 1896
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 9:08 pm
Location: Jharkhand

Re: Thanks button now available on Tapatalk

Post by dsingh.aakash » Fri May 25, 2018 3:02 pm

Dear Admin, again Thanks / Like button not working.
If you like my work then just.. Image

New Topic Post Reply