Solid 6150

Buy and sell satellite receivers
Post Reply
User avatar
vinodbhaib
Posts: 585
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:31 am
Location: GB

Solid 6150

Post by vinodbhaib » Mon Dec 05, 2016 8:33 am

My solid6150 box in powervu key very nice work in sony lepex hd form AS7 105.5e.Image

Sent from my SM-E700H using Tapatalk

vijayvaja1621981
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 1:31 pm
Location: india

Re: Solid 6150

Post by vijayvaja1621981 » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:33 am

nice

nayan111
FIVE STAR
FIVE STAR
Posts: 1108
Joined: Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:38 pm
Location: gujrat India

Re: Solid 6150

Post by nayan111 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:27 pm

Good share bro
;hi; I am happy this forum

User avatar
saudali2008
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2027
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 6:54 pm
Location: GB

Re: Solid 6150

Post by saudali2008 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 7:27 pm

Plz share software link vinod bro

Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk

User avatar
saudali2008
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2027
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 6:54 pm
Location: GB

Re: Solid 6150

Post by saudali2008 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 7:29 pm

How to use access control open plz share

Sent from my SM-G531F using Tapatalk

kumar85007
Super Star
Super Star
Posts: 386
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 9:21 pm
Location: india

Re: Solid 6150

Post by kumar85007 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 11:42 pm

nice ss

User avatar
kaykayvashisht
Posts: 587
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 12:26 pm
Location: jammu

Re: Solid 6150

Post by kaykayvashisht » Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:15 pm

nice ss

Sent from my 2014818 using Tapatalk

Khursheed11
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2017 10:23 pm
Location: kupwara

Re: Solid 6150

Post by Khursheed11 » Thu Apr 13, 2017 11:39 pm

vinodbhaib wrote:My solid6150 box in powervu key very nice work in sony lepex hd form AS7 105.5e.Image

Sent from my SM-E700H using Tapatalk
bhai mere pass b yahi reciver par mein yeh channel nahi dekh pata hou.sony kay khali 2 channel aatay hai .plz help

Post Reply