HAPPY BIRTHDAY global-satsharing.com TODAY WE HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED ONE YEAR WITH SUPPORT OF ALL OUR MEMBERS.


PAID LINE AVAILABLE AT VERY LOW RATE, PM BMWHD SERVER HOLDER


FREE C-LINE AVAILABLE FOR WORKING MEMBERS--LINE OF INACTIVE MEMBER WILL BE DISABLED


Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand

Sports related news and discuttion
User avatar
sanjay kumar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7074
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)
Has thanked: 6170 times
Been thanked: 2646 times
Status: Offline

Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand

Post by sanjay kumar » Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:50 pm

....Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand
Dec 26, Monday
1st ODI at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT

DEC 29, THURSDAY
2nd ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT

DEC 31, SATURDAY
3rd ODI at Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 IST / 22:00 GMT

JAN 03, TUESDAY
1st T20I at McLean Park, Napier
07:30 IST / 02:00 GMT

JAN 06, FRIDAY
2nd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
07:30 IST / 02:00 GMT

JAN 08, SUNDAY
3rd T20I at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
07:30 IST / 02:00 GMT

JAN 12, THURSDAY
1st Test at Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:00 IST / 21:30 GMT

JAN 20, FRIDAY
2nd Test at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:00 IST / 21:30 GMT all matches live on Btv national.....