Software not upgrade

problems and solution
User avatar
nrana
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:13 am
Location: nagpur

my solid hds2 6363 hang on alphabox logo

Post by nrana » Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:31 am

after updating my solid 6363 ALPHABOX FIRMWARE box hang on alphabox logo.

User avatar
sanjay kumar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9377
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)

Re: Software not upgrade

Post by sanjay kumar » Sat Feb 02, 2019 11:26 am

this time your box ded..now origenal frimwere load to uboot method...https://download856.mediafire.com/gp7ok ... 5s_all.bin
How To Recovery Boot Mode GUOXIN:
1. Change Name / rename so gx6605s. Bin or gx6605s _ all. Bin then copy paste to root / outside folder USB / memory card.
2. Press and hold the power button in the front panel of the receiver while turn on / plug the receiver electric plug, don't loose the power button until the upgrade process runs (the upgrade process can only be seen in the led panel
3. If the upgrade process is finished will appear the writing off in the display panel, let about 30 seconds new then unplug the electric plug and restart / turn back the receiver.
4. Don't forget every finish upgrade, factory reset first before used.

Tarun.S
Super Two
Super Two
Posts: 277
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2017 10:37 am
Location: New Delhi, India

Re: Software not upgrade

Post by Tarun.S » Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:31 am

sanjay kumar wrote:this time your box ded..now origenal frimwere load to uboot method...https://download856.mediafire.com/gp7ok ... 5s_all.bin
How To Recovery Boot Mode GUOXIN:
1. Change Name / rename so gx6605s. Bin or gx6605s _ all. Bin then copy paste to root / outside folder USB / memory card.
2. Press and hold the power button in the front panel of the receiver while turn on / plug the receiver electric plug, don't loose the power button until the upgrade process runs (the upgrade process can only be seen in the led panel
3. If the upgrade process is finished will appear the writing off in the display panel, let about 30 seconds new then unplug the electric plug and restart / turn back the receiver.
4. Don't forget every finish upgrade, factory reset first before used.
Great job in helping others Sanjay bhai

Sent from my Redmi 3S using Tapatalk


User avatar
sanjay kumar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 9377
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)

Re: Software not upgrade

Post by sanjay kumar » Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:07 pm

thanx bro..

New Topic Post Reply