HAPPY BIRTHDAY global-satsharing.com TODAY WE HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED ONE YEAR WITH SUPPORT OF ALL OUR MEMBERS.


PAID LINE AVAILABLE AT VERY LOW RATE, PM BMWHD SERVER HOLDER


FREE C-LINE AVAILABLE FOR WORKING MEMBERS--LINE OF INACTIVE MEMBER WILL BE DISABLED


Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

All solid receivers
kelamane123
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:45 pm
Location: Karkala, UDUPI DIST, Karnataka
Status: Offline

Re: RE: Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by kelamane123 » Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:12 pm

Selvakumar wrote:Image
Cline working? My box 6159 cline not working perfectly, struck, freezing, with USB threatening also same problem...

Sent from my 504Q+ using Tapatalk

kelamane123
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:45 pm
Location: Karkala, UDUPI DIST, Karnataka
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by kelamane123 » Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:01 pm

Is it possible to open access control tab in solid 6159 official firmware, any secret code?

Sent from my 504Q+ using Tapatalk

vijayvaja1621981
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 131
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 1:31 pm
Location: india
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by vijayvaja1621981 » Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:46 am

Good 6159 box

nagaraji
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
Location: Pondicherry
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 11:23 am

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
6159 ;ok; ;bd; [*]

    nagaraji
    MegaUser
    MegaUser
    Posts: 101
    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
    Location: Pondicherry
    Status: Offline

    Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

    Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 12:48 pm

    Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
    6159

    nagaraji
    MegaUser
    MegaUser
    Posts: 101
    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
    Location: Pondicherry
    Status: Offline

    Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

    Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 12:50 pm

    Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
    6159 4 mp faile

    nagaraji
    MegaUser
    MegaUser
    Posts: 101
    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
    Location: Pondicherry
    Status: Offline

    Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 1:03 pm

    Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
    6159
    Alphabox x4 firmware

    nagaraji
    MegaUser
    MegaUser
    Posts: 101
    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
    Location: Pondicherry
    Status: Offline

    Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

    Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 8:51 pm

    Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
    6159 working c line

    nagaraji
    MegaUser
    MegaUser
    Posts: 101
    Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:21 pm
    Location: Pondicherry
    Status: Offline

    Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

    Post by nagaraji » Thu Dec 01, 2016 9:03 pm

    Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new
    6159

    User avatar
    Rishithulyan
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 12:11 pm
    Location: Kerala
    Status: Offline

    Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

    Post by Rishithulyan » Fri Dec 02, 2016 9:26 am

    Is this opening AC3 & AAC audio feeds of channels ?

    New Topic Post Reply