Welcome to Global-Satsharing Friends

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

All solid receivers
User avatar
Gohel Manish
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 4878
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:33 pm
Location: Khageshri,Gujarat,India
Has thanked: 833 times
Been thanked: 1232 times
Contact:
Status: Offline

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby Gohel Manish » Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:41 pm

[Index of ./Alphabox X4mini & X4 HD/Firmware/] is good,have a look at it! http://www.download-firmware.net/index. ... /Firmware/

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159
Join fb page
https://www.facebook.com/globalshatsharing/

twitter id
@gohelm1978


User avatar
sanjay kumar
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 5731
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)
Has thanked: 4455 times
Been thanked: 2185 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby sanjay kumar » Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:42 pm

good news for Solid 6159 user........ ;g8;

nagaraj
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 123
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:21 pm
Location: mangalore
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 90 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby nagaraj » Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:32 pm

solid 6141 working bro?

deep76
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:32 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby deep76 » Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:30 pm

Anyone have tried this software then plz share some ss.

jagoospd
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 11:27 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 10 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby jagoospd » Tue Nov 22, 2016 1:16 pm

nagaraj wrote:solid 6141 working bro?


6141 have 8mb flash while 6159 have only 4mb . So dear this alphabox software will not work in 6141 . It will be risk for your box.

User avatar
Isamuddin
Posts: 542
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 8:28 pm
Location: karnataka
Has thanked: 57 times
Been thanked: 300 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby Isamuddin » Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:07 am

Hi bro
solid 6033 working bro?

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 342
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Has thanked: 131 times
Been thanked: 287 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:54 am

alphabox firmware not support solid 6033,6150,6141

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 342
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Has thanked: 131 times
Been thanked: 287 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:57 am

Image

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 342
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Has thanked: 131 times
Been thanked: 287 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:58 am

Image

deep76
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:32 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Postby deep76 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 1:09 pm

Frm where u buy 6159?



  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to “Solid Receivers”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest