HAPPY BIRTHDAY global-satsharing.com TODAY WE HAVE SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED ONE YEAR WITH SUPPORT OF ALL OUR MEMBERS.


PAID LINE AVAILABLE AT VERY LOW RATE, PM BMWHD SERVER HOLDER


FREE C-LINE AVAILABLE FOR WORKING MEMBERS--LINE OF INACTIVE MEMBER WILL BE DISABLED


Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

All solid receivers
User avatar
Gohel Manish
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 6426
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:33 pm
Location: Khageshri,Gujarat,India
Has thanked: 983 times
Been thanked: 1530 times
Contact:
Status: Offline

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by Gohel Manish » Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:41 pm

[Index of ./Alphabox X4mini & X4 HD/Firmware/] is good,have a look at it! http://www.download-firmware.net/index. ... /Firmware/

Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159
These users thanked the author Gohel Manish for the post (total 5):
sanjay kumar (Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:41 pm) • crazyindianstranger (Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:13 pm) • baausandhu (Mon Nov 28, 2016 9:10 pm) • deep76 (Tue Dec 06, 2016 9:10 pm) • sagar (Mon Feb 06, 2017 3:00 pm)
Image
Image

User avatar
sanjay kumar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 7175
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2016 8:23 pm
Location: Rajkot,Gujrat (India)
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by sanjay kumar » Fri Nov 18, 2016 2:42 pm

good news for Solid 6159 user........ ;g8;

nagaraj
MegaUser
MegaUser
Posts: 126
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 3:21 pm
Location: mangalore
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by nagaraj » Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:32 pm

solid 6141 working bro?

deep76
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:32 pm
Location: India
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by deep76 » Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:30 pm

Anyone have tried this software then plz share some ss.

jagoospd
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
GLOBAL-SATSHARING
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2016 11:27 am
Location: India
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by jagoospd » Tue Nov 22, 2016 1:16 pm

nagaraj wrote:solid 6141 working bro?
6141 have 8mb flash while 6159 have only 4mb . So dear this alphabox software will not work in 6141 . It will be risk for your box.

User avatar
Isamuddin
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2016 8:28 pm
Location: karnataka
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by Isamuddin » Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:07 am

Hi bro
solid 6033 working bro?

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 343
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:54 am

alphabox firmware not support solid 6033,6150,6141

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 343
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:57 am

Image

User avatar
Selvakumar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 343
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:52 pm
Location: Salem
Has thanked: 131 times
Been thanked: 290 times
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by Selvakumar » Thu Nov 24, 2016 6:58 am

Image
These users thanked the author Selvakumar for the post:
deep76 (Fri Nov 25, 2016 1:07 pm)

deep76
welcome-user
welcome-user
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:32 pm
Location: India
Status: Offline

Re: Alphabox x4 firmware working perfect in new 6159

Post by deep76 » Fri Nov 25, 2016 1:09 pm

Frm where u buy 6159?

New Topic Post Reply